Calendar of Events

September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 Monday, Aug 29, 2016 Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 Thursday, Sep 1, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Sep 2, 2016 Saturday, Sep 3, 2016

Category: GeneralTerry Brennan

Sunday, Sep 4, 2016

Category: GeneralEnd of Season Summer Party

Monday, Sep 5, 2016 Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 Thursday, Sep 8, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Sep 9, 2016 Saturday, Sep 10, 2016

Category: GeneralSean Brennan

Sunday, Sep 11, 2016 Monday, Sep 12, 2016 Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Sep 16, 2016

Category: GeneralDave Hickey

Saturday, Sep 17, 2016

Category: GeneralBoxty

Sunday, Sep 18, 2016 Monday, Sep 19, 2016 Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 Thursday, Sep 22, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Sep 23, 2016

Category: GeneralBoston's Erin Og

Saturday, Sep 24, 2016

Category: GeneralChris Henshaw

Sunday, Sep 25, 2016 Monday, Sep 26, 2016 Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 Thursday, Sep 29, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsBirthday Night

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Sep 30, 2016

Category: GeneralJoe MacDonald

Saturday, Oct 1, 2016

Category: GeneralTerry Brennan

Month Week Day