My Calendar

Waitresses and kitchen staff are wanted for the summer season. We are looking to have new staff fill in where possible. Contact Katie at the Club.

April 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Mar 27, 2016 Monday, Mar 28, 2016 Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016 Thursday, Mar 31, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsBirthday Night

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Apr 1, 2016 Saturday, Apr 2, 2016

Category: GeneralTerry Brennan

Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 Monday, Apr 4, 2016 Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016 Thursday, Apr 7, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Apr 8, 2016

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Saturday, Apr 9, 2016

Category: GeneralSean Brennan

Sunday, Apr 10, 2016

Category: GeneralMonthly Membership Meeting

Monday, Apr 11, 2016 Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016 Thursday, Apr 14, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Apr 15, 2016

Category: GeneralDave Hickey

Saturday, Apr 16, 2016

Category: GeneralChris Henshaw

Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 Monday, Apr 18, 2016 Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 Thursday, Apr 21, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Apr 22, 2016

Category: GeneralBoxty

Saturday, Apr 23, 2016

Category: GeneralSpring indoor/outdoor cleanup!

Sunday, Apr 24, 2016 Monday, Apr 25, 2016 Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016 Thursday, Apr 28, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsBirthday Night

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Apr 29, 2016

Category: GeneralJoe MacDonald

Saturday, Apr 30, 2016

Category: GeneralCurragh's Fancy

Month Week Day