Calendar of Events

August 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 Monday, Aug 1, 2016 Tuesday, Aug 2, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016 Thursday, Aug 4, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Aug 5, 2016 Saturday, Aug 6, 2016

Category: GeneralTerry Brennan

Sunday, Aug 7, 2016 Monday, Aug 8, 2016 Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016 Thursday, Aug 11, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Aug 12, 2016

Category: GeneralChris Henshaw

Saturday, Aug 13, 2016

Category: GeneralSean Brennan

Sunday, Aug 14, 2016

Category: GeneralAugust Monthly Membership Meeting

Monday, Aug 15, 2016 Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016 Thursday, Aug 18, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Category: GeneralReaching Minimum Wage

Friday, Aug 19, 2016

Category: GeneralDave Hickey

Saturday, Aug 20, 2016

Category: GeneralDoreen Lafranchise

Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 Monday, Aug 22, 2016 Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 Thursday, Aug 25, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsBirthday Night

Category: GeneralOpen Mic night

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Aug 26, 2016

Category: GeneralJoe MacDonald

Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 Monday, Aug 29, 2016 Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 Thursday, Sep 1, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Sep 2, 2016 Saturday, Sep 3, 2016

Category: GeneralTerry Brennan

Month Week Day