Calendar of Events

Waitresses and kitchen staff are wanted for the summer season. We are looking to have new staff fill in where possible. Contact Katie at the Club.

June 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 29, 2016

Category: GeneralHealy Brothers Invitational Fishing Tournament

Monday, May 30, 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 Thursday, Jun 2, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Jun 3, 2016 Saturday, Jun 4, 2016

Category: GeneralTerry Brennan

Sunday, Jun 5, 2016 Monday, Jun 6, 2016 Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 Thursday, Jun 9, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Jun 10, 2016

Category: GeneralJohnny O'Sullivan

Saturday, Jun 11, 2016

Category: GeneralSean Brennan

Sunday, Jun 12, 2016 Monday, Jun 13, 2016 Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 Thursday, Jun 16, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Jun 17, 2016

Category: GeneralDave Hickey

Saturday, Jun 18, 2016

Category: GeneralBoxty

Sunday, Jun 19, 2016 Monday, Jun 20, 2016 Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 Thursday, Jun 23, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Jun 24, 2016

Category: GeneralJoe MacDonald

Saturday, Jun 25, 2016

Category: GeneralBeach Party

Category: GeneralChris Henshaw

Sunday, Jun 26, 2016 Monday, Jun 27, 2016 Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016

Category: On-going EventsTraditional Irish Music classes

Category: On-going EventsIrish Ceili and Set Dance classes

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016 Thursday, Jun 30, 2016

Category: On-going EventsIrish language classes

Category: On-going EventsBirthday Night

Category: GeneralCiaran Dalton

Category: On-going EventsCribbage league

Friday, Jul 1, 2016 Saturday, Jul 2, 2016

Category: GeneralTerry Brennan

Month Week Day